The Bitter End Yacht Club’s Line up

The Bitter End Yacht Club has announced the line up for skippers at the 2009 Pro Am Regatta, October 31 to November 7, which includes Ed Baird, Paul Cayard, Morgan Larson, Zach Railey, Ken Read, and Anna Tunnicliffe.

The 23rd Annual Pro Am format provides the keen sailor an opportunity to crew for Olympic Medalists, America’s Cup winners, and World Champions in a unique (and tropical) racing environment. Interested racers should check out the early booking bonus through May 1.

For more information, visit the freshly launched Pro Am web site: